Medieval Crockery Hire Quotation and Orders - No Current Quote

Medieval Items Create Quote Terms FAQ Guide/Help Twitter Contact Us Login
Search Article Headers        
  Article Contents 
InformationInformationInformation / Instructions on how to perform the required tasks
Web LinksWeb LinksExternal Links
No Information   
1. Operator Contact Detail
1.1 How do I contact the operators about the sites
1.2 We cannot assist with site enquires, but the following contact details may help. These contact details were provided by the Mobile Operators Association More
2. Media Enquiries
2.1 EE: 0845 373 7070 / ee@nelsonbostock.com
2.2 O2: 01753 565656 / pressoffice@o2.com
2.3 Three: 07454 959 715 / three@mww.com
2.4 Vodafone: 01635666777 / ukmediarelations@vodafone.com
3. Enquiries from Members of the Scottish/UK Parliaments or Northern Ireland/Welsh Assemblies
3.1 EE: public.affairs@ee.co.uk
3.2 Three: Public.Affairs@three.co.uk
3.3 Vodafone: govt.relations@vodafone.com
4. Enquiries from Local Planning Authorities
4.1 CTIL (on behalf of Vodafone and Telefónica): EMF.Enquiries@ctil.co.uk
4.2 MBNL (EE and Three): Mark Shaw, Health & Safety and Community Affairs Manager Mark.shaw@mbnl.co.uk
4.3 EE: public.affairs@ee.co.uk
4.4 Three: William Comery, Community Affairs Manager william.comery@ericsson.com
5. Enquiries about specific sites
5.1 CTIL (on behalf of Vodafone and Telefónica): EMF.Enquiries@ctil.co.uk
5.2 EE: public.affairs@ee.co.uk
5.3 Three: william.comery@ericsson.com or Jane.evans@three.co.uk
6. Annual Network Update Plans 2015 - 2016
6.1 Three: William Comery, Community Affairs Manager -  william.comery@ericsson.com or Mark Shaw, Health & Safety & Community Affairs Manager - mark.shaw@mbnl.co.uk 
6.2 EE: Alex Jackman, Community Affairs Manager public.affairs@ee.co.uk or Mark Shaw, Health & Safety & Community Affairs Manager - mark.shaw@mbnl.co.uk 
6.3 CTIL: Brian Truman, Head of Planning and Community Engagement, CTIL Brian.Truman@ctil.co.uk
Related Articles
 FAQ Menu : ATLAS Extranet Manual  - Frequently Asked Questions Menu
NameMast Data (Estate Systems Ltd)
Phone07773 372024
Emailinfo@mastdata.com